Reviews

Letters from our Customers

Excellent - from initial contact through agreement of estimate to completion of job. Thoroughly professional in all respects.

5th October 2009, Penny Bateman, Forest Row.

They were punctual (unique for tradesmen) completed the job in the agreed amount of time. The standard of work was very good and all of the tradesmen were obliging, courteous and even child friendly.

20th March 2003 David and Marianne Graham, Crawley Down.

Very efficient, clean and well mannered. Remembered all details as discussed.

3rd July 2002 Mr and Mrs Bland, South Godstone.

Very pleased, second time i've used Superior Decorating. Both times really happy with the service - Thank you!

3rd November 2008, Linda Pearson, Lingfield.

More than satisfied. The work was excellent as usual and reasonably priced.

1st March 2005 Mrs J Symes, Sharpthorne

Superior Decorating decorated several of our offices and work spaces over the last year. All the work has been done in an efficient well organised and professional manner. All staff were friendly and considerate of our needs as a company to continue with our work and cooperated well with us in order to cause as little disruption as possible. We at Mark Roberts Motion Control Ltd would recommend Superior Decorating to anyone without Reservation.

10th May 2001 Sophie Roberts, Assistant Managing Director

Please thank Luke and Ed for their hard work, we have had several compliments about the living room. It certainly looks bigger and is much brighter.

11th February 2005, Shirley Yule, Felbridge.

Excellent, very trustworthy, no mess, good workmanship on a fiddily job.

22nd November 2007, Jane Fowler, New Chapel.

Excellent, efficient, clean and tidy work. Steve always cleaned up and vacuumed after his work at the end of the day.

21st December 2009, Kathryn Ford, Dormansland

In my experience of decorators it's ofter difficult to have them understand the quality that we expect from our customers however, this was less challenging with Superior Decorating as there are no corners being cut - just a proper job!

23rd October 2010, James Whitely, Redhill.

I recently employed Carl and his team to completely decorate my lounge, hall, stairs, landing and first bedroom with the brief that it had to be done and completed within a week. Simultaneously a new fire place, carpet, curtains were being installed. The work was completed in time, sometimes involving working late into the evening and the finished job was perfect! I have no hesitation in recommending Superior Decorating to anyone. They are courteous and considerate and their workmanship first class! I will certainly use them again.

22nd June 2003, Dorothy Wright, Crawley Down.

The work was excellent the site was left clean and tidy every day, extra odd just which cropped up were dealt with efficiently. The job was finished on time, the two young men concerned were extremely pleasant and nice to have around. They coped well with somewhat erratic weather.

24th April 2003, Mr and Mrs Hall, Crawley Down.

Excellent professional service, very satisfied with work carried out and timing of work done as promised.

3rd July 2002, Louise Avery, Oxted.

Absolutely delighted, the initial consultation by Carl was in depth and informative JJ was a very hard worker with very high standards, did a great job in good time.

28th November 2010, Lucy and Richard Tribe, East Grinstead.

Excellent all those involved worked cleanly and respected our property.

27th May 2011, Rupert Salter, Copthorne.

Very pleased with the thorough way the work was done by a reliable man.

22nd May 2007, Mr and Mrs Jennings, Sharpthorne.

We are delighted with the results, the two men concerned were very hard working and professional.

1st June 2007, Mrs J Petite, South Godstone.

Perfect as always!

12th November 2007, Jo Argent, Uckfield.

We received fantastic service, Superior Decorating were extremely flexible with us. He spent almost five weeks working at our house, painted, wallpapered and proved totally trustworthy and reliable.

23rd April 2015, Jenny Eden, Horsham.

Very happy Alan did a great job. The room is so much brighter and feels newer. There was very little disruption to our routine.

5th May 2016, Diane Bird, Coulsdon.

An excellent, professional company with expert decorators.

5th September 2016, Jill Nicholls, Lewes.

I am delighted with the work carried out by Carl and the guys. They always arrived on time and worked hard through the day. They were very friendly and helpful moving furniture for me and putting it all back afterwards. Their workmanship is first class and I will not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them.

28th August 20016, Lyn O'Keane, Ardingly.

Job done well and in the agreed timescale. Many compliments have been made on the standard of the decorating and we will definitely use them again when required.

13th January 2015, David James, Tunbridge Wells.

Job carried out in an efficient and timely manner, plasterer did an excellent job on the ceiling and the decorating was completed to a good standard. I will use the company again.

12th January 2015, V. Moyle, Caterham.

Very competent and profession set a very high standard for themselves which ensured the job is outstanding. Always on time and consulted us regularly. Neighbours are now asking for their telephone number.

16th September 2016, Sarah Knott, Loose.

I had great confidence from my initial contact with Carl Zimmatore that I would get exactly the quality of job I required as the job progressed the professional painters from Superior Decorating were very easy to work with. They were happy to move furniture and kept the work place clean throughout, finished on time and budget.

14th May 2015, John Stephenson, Oxted.

Superior Decorating came to site on the date agreed, carried out work as specified, tradesmen were pleasant, polite and helpful, site was left clean and tidy upon completion. Very please with result and would recommend without reservation.

11th August 2015, John Fitzwater, Lower Kingswood.


We are happy to come and give you a free no obligation quotation, so please do get in touch.

Contact us now:-